Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Ascend Regenerative Medicine

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation & Spine Specialist located in Manhasset, NY

82 total reviews

Ascend Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ascend Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverley B.
Submitted 08/16/22
It was very informative and enlightening in a very relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Dr Mammen was very knowledgeable, answered all my husbands questions and we left there feeling we were in good hands. My husband, the tough one even said”I like the guy”
Alex J.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr.Mammen is so helpful. Advise the best options for you. Definitely recommend for anyone going thru pain.
Michele O.
Submitted 08/14/22
Office staff very polite & professional. Dr Mammen is a wonderful DR.
Ashish S.
Submitted 08/13/22
Very experienced and knowledgeable staff. Dr Mammen is very caring and thorough in explaining everything to you. Would recommend to everyone!!!
Lori S.
Submitted 08/10/22
Doctor and staff very professional and accommodating!
Josephine G.
Submitted 08/04/22
Great doctor, wonderful staff, explained everything, very thorough, highly recommend!
Doron V.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Mammen was polite and knowledgeable.
Minaxi S.
Submitted 07/28/22
I’m happy
Meera R.
Submitted 07/26/22
Hi Dr.Manish Mammem is such an excellent and experience doctor he is very gentle and kind the staff are very nice humble and cautious I went walking with a cane and walk out without the cane I will recommend anyone to this place thank you so much Dr.Manish so much for your time and kindness I really appreciate it God bless you all
Raya I.
Submitted 07/24/22
Very good doctor
Jeaninne J.
Submitted 07/23/22
The staff was very careful and freindly the care is very good
Consuelo M.
Submitted 07/21/22
Staff very pleasant and accommodating. Dr. Mammen seems to be knowledgeable also a very pleasant physician sensitive to my Moms issues with pain. Still too soon to have a good review, We have not treated with him as of yet. To be continue!
Charlene T.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very nice I place the staff very kind the doctor is wonderful caring yes I will be recommending to people
Roehl R.
Submitted 06/30/22
Always a great experience with Dr. Mammen and his team!
Susan V.
Submitted 06/29/22
Overall is excellent
Ajit M.
Submitted 06/27/22
Good understanding gave all expaination regarding issues Good behaviour towards patients
Minaxi S.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very good dr and staff
Patricia H.
Submitted 06/25/22
Have not felt the good in a long time thank you
Sadie W.
Submitted 06/21/22
Great professional service
Gonzalo G.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Mammen took into account that I was extremely anxious and he took his time to explain things without making my anxiety worse. Thank you Dr. D