Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Ascend Regenerative Medicine

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation & Spine Specialist located in Manhasset, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
182 total reviews

Ascend Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ascend Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stanley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent care and great staff. Would totally recommend Dr. Mammen. He listens and I don’t feel rushed out of there.
Vincent S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Excellent. Punctual ,listening, good knowledge
Dakshaben P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Excellent service and wery good doctors
Stephen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great experience!
Tanya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. Mammen and Ms. WillieMarie we're amazing. Thanks for being thorough and making the experience easy.
Belinda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
So kind and thoughtful thorough explaining procedures...staff is excellent
Darin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
The best!!
Gwendolyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Prompt on time with my scheduled appointment Polite Respectful Very detailed(concerned) making sure I understood all details of my conditions. Very thermal in examination I was very comfortable……
Shahram H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very professional
Jakob F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Quick and easy, personable and patient staff.
Sandra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr Mammen and his staff were knowledgeable, thorough & patient. Gave complete explanation of current treatment options available, answered all of my questions & concerns and equally important, did not push my comfort level. Would highly recommend for honest opinion with realistic expectations as well as pros & cons. IMO This is rare if you’ve ever sought out treatment options under any type of pain management umbrella. Will be sticking with this practice.
Kamal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr and nurses are very patient
Yousef M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
DR. Mammen was extremely attending. He was sensitive and knowledgeable.
Michele O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Always a great experience with Dr Mammen and staff !
Jacob V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Very thorough and professional. The Dr is caring and explained everything. The staff was friendly and the wait time was minimal.
Hasnain S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Friendly and polite staff, clean environment. Dr.Mammen is awesome, knowledgeable, answering questions in details and explain the outcome. Definitely recommend to all of you.
Wong W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Staff was very welcoming. I was not rushed and they took their time to explained my condition and fully addressed my concerns.
Piyush P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Great service thanks
Bette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
The best
Sal F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Great doctor and nurse very concerning