Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ascend Regenerative Medicine

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation & Spine Specialist located in Manhasset, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
188 total reviews

Ascend Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ascend Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Liked the office and girls in office are very nice , and doctor explained what I needed and he was very nice also
Valerie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Very professional environment and staff was friendly
Casey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Wonderful experience ! Dr. Mammen spent a great length of time patiently listening to me and giving me excellent feedback. Highly recommend him .
Satnam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Great staff, wait time, and overall experience with Dr. Mammen’s team. Everyone from reception to the medical assistant are extremely helpful. 100% recommend to anyone needing medical care.
Rosalina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
Very friendly He paid attention & asked me questions as I explained my symptoms
Lynette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Doctor and staff were great with me. They were attentive and thorough. They took the time to get to hear my concerns which made them more personable.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Best doctors and staff
Julia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Very caring & concerned. Explains your procedure very thoroughly.
Roger K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Expert care!
William O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Dr Mammen was very professional & his explanation of what he planned to do & why is excellent. I would give him a 10 out 10 if you had a rating system. Like him very much.
Karen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Everyone was so kind and professional
Marcia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Everyone at this office is so nice and take the time to answer all of your questions! Efficient visit and immediate relief of pain in my shoulder.
Jeanine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Amazing atmosphere and people. Very professional and excellent at there work.
Jacquelyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very professional and friendly.
Julia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr & staff were very caring, thorough & knowledgeable.
Yousef M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Extremely knowledgeable Very attentive
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Experienced & professional with loving care
Carmen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very good
Cathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. Mammen explained my procedure before and during. Office was very clean. The staff was friendly and professional. Highly recommend this Dr.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
EXELENTE SERVICIO